Skip to content

How Many Bloggers Does it take to change a light bulb?

December 3, 2009
tags: ,

How Many Bloggers Does it take to change a light bulb?

Dawn of another day and the world that seems to be so full of problems needs a little correction once in a while. Not that those corrections will help much because without the input of a true hero they would be waste upon the floor. That help will always come from the keyboard of a blogger.

Tap,tap,tap, tappity tap.

The world is a terrible place…. tap, tappity tap.

Only I know its dark secrets…. Tap tap tap.

I am posting this to save the planet from… Tappity tappity tap.

I am a warrior for the future and only I can save you all… tap tap Return

I will save you all… tap tap

Because I can blog about it… Taptatatatap.

Sitting here. Tap tap.

And doing nothing but type. Tap tap

Makes me feel important because I can act important and boast about what I am do without actually doing anything. Tap

I wonder what the weather is like outside? Tap tap tap.

Just one moment I’ll Google it and blog about that. Tatatatap

I also read about some person who needs help in Africa or Asia and I will complain about how no one is doing anything about it. Tap return tap and Publish.

Editorial Comment:

No wonder bloggers are the happiest people on the planet.

Response:

Great comment. I may write a post about it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

