Skip to content

In China a VPN is God

October 28, 2016

After days of being cut from the rest of the world I have decided to purchase a VPN.

I can feel the rush of endorphins in every neurone of my brain. Welcome back YouTube and Facebook.  Let’s not forget Twitter.  Oh, how I have missed you.

Wechat and QQ are not the same.

Perhaps the one thing I missing the most is being able to boast about where I am to all the people I know.

Free does always mean “nothing left to lose”.  I means being able to complain about it.

Anyway, as I arrived at my workplace there two students outside with red armbands.  There job was to ensure that no students smuggle food into the building.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

